QUALIS PUBVET (ISSN: 1982-1263)

 

 

ISSN

 

      

Área de Avaliação

 

Classificação

 

1982-1263   BIOTECNOLOGIA C
1982-1263   CIÊNCIA DE ALIMENTOS C
1982-1263   CIÊNCIAS AGRÁRIAS I C
1982-1263   CIÊNCIAS AMBIENTAIS B5
1982-1263   CIÊNCIAS BIOLÓGICAS II C
1982-1263   INTERDISCIPLINAR B4
1982-1263   MEDICINA VETERINÁRIA B5
1982-1263   ODONTOLOGIA B5
1982-1263   ZOOTECNIA / RECURSOS PESQUEIROS C

 

  • 14/04/2016

  • Maribel Velandia Valero

    Universidade Estadual de Maringá
    mvvalero@pubvet.com.br
  • João Moreira da Costa Neto

    Universidade Federal da Bahia
    jmcn@ufba.br
  • José Carlos da Silveira Osório

    Universidade Federal de Pelotas
    jcosorio@ufpel.edu.br
  • Marcelo Seneda

    Universidade Estadual de Londrina
    mseneda@uel.br
  • Marcio Manhaes Folly

    Universidade Estadual do Norte Fluminense Darcy Ribeiro
    follyma@uenf.br
  • Maria Emília Camargo

    Universidade de Santa Cruz do Sul
    kamargo@terra.com.br
  • Osmar Souza dos Santos

    Universidade Federal de Santa Maria
    osmarsouzasantos@gmail.com
  • Paulo Cesar Moreira

    Pontifícia Universidade Católica de Goiás
    pc_8888@hotmail.com
  • Ricardo Orsi

    Universidade Estadual Paulista, UNESP, Campus de Botucatu
    orsi@fmvz.unesp.br
  • Tania Marta Carvalho dos Santos

    Universidade Federal de Alagoas
    tmcs@ceca.ufal.br
  • Valdinei Tadeu Paulino

    Instituto de Zootecnia
    paulino@iz.sp.gov.br
  • Cyro Rego Cabral Junior

    Universidade Federal de Alagoas
    cyrorcjr@gmail.com
  • Daise Rossi

    Universidade Federal de Uberlândia
    daiser@umuarama.ufu.br
  • Dorival Pereira Borges da Costa

    Instituto Federal do Mato Grosso
    zoodoc_ufrrj@yahoo.com.br
  • Débora Aparecida Pires de Campos Zuccari

    Faculdade de Medicina de São José do Rio Preto
    debora.zuccari@famerp.br
  • Duvaldo Eurides

    Universidade Federal de Uberlândia
    duvaldo@ufu.br
  • Elvino Ferreira

    Universidade Federal de Rondônia
    elvinoferreira@yahoo.com.br
  • Emerson Soares


    soaemerson@gmail.com
  • Eric Schimidt Rondon

    Universidade Federal de Mato Grosso do Sul
    itacron@gmail.com
  • Érico Rodrigues

    Universidade Estadual Paulista, UNESP, Campus de Registro
    erzootec@gmail.com
  • Fábio Enrique Lemos Budiño

    Instituto de Zootecnia
    fbudino@iz.sp.gov.br
  • Francisco Cláudio Dantas Mota

    Universidade Federal de Uberlândia
    dantasmota@yahoo.com.br
  • Francisco Rafael Martins Soto

    Instituto Federal de Educação, Ciência e Tecnologia de São Paulo
    chicosoto34@gmail.com
  • George Shigueki Yasui

    Hokkaido University
    george@fish.hokudai.ac.jp
  • Ivanor Nunes do Prado

    Universidade Estadual de Maringá
    inprado@uem.br
  • Rodolpho Martin do Prado

    UEM
    rodolphoprado@hotmail.com
  • Alliny das Graças Amaral

    Universidade Estadual de Goiás
    alliny.amaral@ueg.b
  • Guilherme José Bolzani de Campos Ferreira

    Universidade Federal do Piau
    guilherme.ferreira@ufpi.edu.br
  • Luis Gustavo Castro Alves

    Universidade Estadual de Londrina
    gustavo353@hotmail.com
  • Melissa Watanabe

    Universidade do Extremo Sul Catarinense
    melissawatanabe@unesc.net
  • João Avelar Magalhães

    Embrapa
    joao.magalhaes@embrapa.br
  • Catarina Rafaela Alves da Silva

    Universidade Federal do Piauí
    catarinarafaela@hotmail.com
  • Rodrigo da Silva Lima

    Instituto Federal do Sertão Pernambucano
    rodrigo.lima@ifsertao-pe.edu.br
  • Aline Ferreira Amorim

    Instituto Federal do Tocantins
    alineamorim19@hotmail.com
  • Caio Tácito Gomes Alvares

    Universidade Estadual de Santa Cruz
    caioalvares@uol.com.br
  • Francisco Cardoso Filho

    Universidade Federal do Piauí
    veterinario_filho@hotmail.com
  • Geovania Maria da Silva Braga

    Universidade Estadual do Maranhão
    geovaniab@yahoo.com.br
  • Tatiana García Díaz

    Universidade Estadual de Maringá
    tatianagarcia.diaz@gmail.com
  • João Elzeário Castelo Branco Iapichini

    Agencia Paulista de Tecnologia dos Agronegócios
    iapichini@gmail.com
  • Graciele Araújo de Oliveira Caetano

    Faculdade de Jussara
    caetanozootecnia@outlook.com
  • Fábio Silva de Souza

    UNINORTE/Laureate International Universities
    mvfabiosouza@gmail.com
  • Sandra Márcia Tietz Marques

    FAVET/UFRGS
    smtmuni@hotmail.com
  • Michele Moreira Martins de Oliveira

    UNICEUMA - campus Imperatriz
    michele.martins@ceuma.br
  • Bruno de Cássio Veloso de Barros

    Instituto Evandro Chagas-IEC /Laboratório de Rotavírus.
    brunocvb@yahoo.com.b
  • João Batista Gonçalves Costa Jr

    Embrapa
    jbzootec@gmail.com
  • Idioma

    Conteúdo da revista

    Informações

    Para Leitores Para Autores